Thomas Jenewein

SAP Deutschland SE & Co. KG

Business Development Manager and Digital Ambassador at SAP

After studying industrial and organizational psychology at the University of Mannheim, Thomas Jenewein has spent the last 20 years working primarily at the interface of human resources, personnel development and learning technology.

As Business Development Manager and Digital Ambassador at SAP, he helps customers and partners make the most of SAP services and software. Prior to that, he was a product manager for education software and led SAP’s internal learning and development team for Strategic Learning Programs and New Media.

He shares and reflects his experiences in blogs, articles, books or presentations.

Since 2018, he also co-hosts the bilingual podcast “EducationNewscast” with Christoph Haffner, where they share new stories, interviews and discussions around learning, working and collaboration every week.

Podcast: podcast.opensap.info/education-newscast/

LinkedIn: www.linkedin.com/in/thomasjenewein/

To the overview

Thomas Jenewein

SAP Deutschland SE & Co. KG

Business Development Manager und Digital Ambassador bei SAP

Nach seinem Studium der Industrie- und Organisationspsychologie an der Universität Mannheim hat Thomas Jenewein in den letzten 20 Jahren vorrangig an der Schnittstelle von Personal, Personalentwicklung und Lerntechnologie gearbeitet.

Als Business Development Manager und Digital Ambassador bei SAP unterstützt er Kunden und Partner, die SAP-Services und -Software optimal zu nutzen. Davor war er Produktmanager für die Bildungssoftware und leitete das SAP-interne Lern- und Entwicklungsteam für Strategische Lernprogramme und Neue Medien.
Seine Erfahrungen teilt und reflektiert er in Blogs, Artikeln, Büchern oder Präsentationen.
Seit 2018 moderiert er zudem gemeinsam mit Christoph Haffner den bilingualen Podcast „EducationNewscast“, in dem sie sich jede Woche über neue Geschichten, Interviews und Diskussionen rund um das Thema Lernen, Arbeiten und Kollaboration austauschen.

Podcast: podcast.opensap.info/education-newscast/

LinkedIn: www.linkedin.com/in/thomasjenewein/

Zur Übersicht